Baltimore County Staff

Baltimore County Office

410-560-3553
info@harfordgeneral.com

1447 York Road
Suite 601
Lutherville, MD 21093

Rob Armetta

Partner

410-560-3553 ext. 115
rarmetta@harfordgeneral.com

Mark Bullington

Partner

410-560-3553 ext. 114
markb@harfordgeneral.com

Patty Costantini

Commercial Lines CSR

410-560-3553 ext. 125
pattyc@harfordgeneral.com

Mary Jo Glazer

Accounting

410-560-3553 ext. 119
mglazer@harfordgeneral.com

Mark Hannahs

President

410-560-3553 ext.112
markhannahs@harfordgeneral.com

McKenzie Hannahs

Agent

Nelson Hannahs

Partner

410-560-3553 ext. 118
nhannahs@harfordgeneral.com

Tracy Menges

Commercial Lines CSR

410-560-3553 ext. 117
tmenges@harfordgeneral.com

Kate Mottley

Commercial Lines CSR

Phyllis Perzan

Personal Lines CSR

410-560-3553 ext. 121
pperzan@harfordgeneral.com

Paula Straka

Administrative Assistant

410-560-3553 ext. 116
pstraka@harfordgeneral.com

Ocean City Staff

Ocean City Office

410-213-8770
info@harfordgeneral.com

8300 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

Erika Blackburn

CSR/Agent

Susan Curtis

Agent

Mark Hannahs

President

410-560-3553 ext.112
markhannahs@harfordgeneral.com

General Inquiry

Have a question?
We’ve got answers.

General Inquiry

Have a question?
We’ve got answers.

How would you like us to contact you?